Wasted………

Image taken from Google search.

Listening to: Wasted (Dreezy)

Mood: Free

You only want my time when you’re wasted
You only hit my line when you’re wasted
You tell me you love me when you’re wasted
I’m only on your mind when you’re wasted

Now tell me would you? (waste it)
My time, my time
My time, my time
Tell, tell me would you? (waste it)
My time, my time
My time, my time
Tell, tell me would you?

Lyrics provided by Google Search

 

I have come to the realization that any situation (professional/personal)that does not make me a priority, isn’t worth my time.  We are given 1 life to live with an unknown expiration date, and I refuse to waste another day/hour/minute/second.   I have already lost a great deal of time “waiting for that magical moment”, that still hasn’t occurred.

We are not able to control the actions of others, but we are able to control what we subject ourselves to.  Always remember that your time is valuable and should be treated as such.

We are able to request a reimbursement on a lot of things, but time isn’t one of them. Use it wisely!!!!!

Until we converse again,

Remember to Live, Laugh, & Love

Tiffany93105f8e5b940e2b2ed489ffae17da2d

Leave a Reply

