Moment of  Clarity 

I have learned  to ask God  for  his assistance when dealing  with undesirable attitudes. Am I perfect? NO ⛔…Will I loose my cool?  📴 sometimes? YES 👍. 

But I am trying  everyday. Trying to surpass the woman that I was yesterday. I find myself praying before and in the midst  of a storm ☁. It helps me to realize what I am working  💼so hard  for, and that is:
“To obtain a clear vision of my purpose.”

Always remember  to  protect  your  dreams, and always apply  appropriate action in order to obtain the desired result. 
Until  we converse again,
Tiffany

Leave a Reply

