​Moment of Reflection 

There are times in life that I feel like I am spinning my wheels and going nowhere fast.  Other moments reveal to me how important my daily efforts are.  This lesson alone has taught me to be patient, and trust myself.  I remember posting a status that stated, “Rome wasn’t built in a day, and neither will you.”  My plan is to be greater than Rome.  So that within itself requires time, patience, and GOD.   

I say that to say this……. Trust and be patient that your plan will work and lead you to the success that you envision for yourself.

Until we converse again.

Take care,

Tiffany Ingram 

Leave a Reply

